Maria Woolf: I get to be myself

Maria Woolf is a femdom poetess. I do not separate the two. I am a femdom poetess rather than a poetess and a femdom. I love being a woman, says Maria. She’s 31 years old.

Can you describe your character and personality? Sadistic.

What are your favorite things (and the challenges) of your professional facets? Favorite: I get to be myself (challenge: stigma.)

Inspiration: my life.

How do you feel about your work achievements? Creating a life I can live the way that I want to is my greatest achievement 

What’s on your mind when you’re writing poetry, on a femme domme session, camming, creating content, on a phone sex call? I tend to think about whatever it is that I am doing while I am doing it. If Im not having a good time then I will do something else!

Your current projects: I am preparing to go back to college for a math degree, working on a few websites of my own, pitching a poetry collection to a few editors and publishers, also deciding on a house to buy.

A day in your life: every day is always different, just the way I like it!

Your experience during quarantine due COVID-19 and 2021 expectations: I adjusted to working entirely online pretty easily but in 2021 I am looking forward to working offline more again – particularly looking forward to doing performance poetry again.

Something that makes you happy/something that makes you angry: Life makes me both. 🙂

Future: I do particularly want to explore and do more work in other countries besides the USA, first stop is Canada.

What do you think about platforms like Onlyfans, NiteFlirt, PremiumChat? All three of these platforms are extremely different from one  another! Here are my links!

UGLYPOETRY

Mariaa

MariaPoetess

What do you think about the shadowbanning of adult performers/SWers on mainstream social media? It is a continuation of stigma and sex workers were not the first to face this online and wont be the last.

A quote that talks about you, it can be with your own words: «poet laureate of camgirls» -YNOTCAM article.

What’s your shooting equipment? I actually make a lot more audio content than video!

What’s the story of your artistic name? uglypoetry is a name I go by for so many reasons but if I were to tell you the full story I would have to kill you.

What you value the most? Myself, the people I love, my cat, and of course MONEY.

Be remembered: as an urban legend.

Things that you like

Drinks: I love trying new drinks and cocktails. I also love all sorts of coffee drinks, tea, juice, I am very picky about what sodas I will drink though.

The last one I had was elderberry with goji berry, hibiscus, ginger and cinnamon extracts.

Cities/places: I love to travel to new cities and I have moved around a lot. The hardest thing for me about buying a house is committing to that one place! I currently live in Miami and its beautiful here.

Food: I love trying new foods, especially when I travel. Fine dining in particular is something I honestly treasure. 

Colors: my favorite color is purple but I prefer to wear black.

Fetish and pleasure: the answer to this question is very expensive.

Music: my music tastes are very eclectic but I have performed the most poetry at punk and doom metal events.

Movies: the last movie I watched with a friend was Gasper Noe’s CLIMAX and the last movie I watched on my own was the Soska twins’ AMERICAN MARY. I like intense films, flavors, foods, etc.

Books: I read at least three books a month. I particularly enjoy poetry anthologies.

Fashion: you’ll have to look at me and see for yourself. 😉

Twitter: @MariaPoetess

mariawoolf

Publicado por Luis Alcántar

Me gusta escribir, también el cine, la fotografía y la música. Colaboré en Avenida Digital 3.0. Únete a/join to: https://cams.pinxsters.com/

Deja un comentario

Diseña un sitio como este con WordPress.com
Comenzar