BBWGILF67: taking back my power and control

BBWGILF67/Mizstressjane is a professional Dominatrix, cam model and content producer. 

Her studies and school degree is community social worker, Travel & Tourism.

She’s a 54 years old woman with brown eyes and brown hair. Her height is 5’6».

Your character and personality: enigma firm/no mercy/no bs findom, yet I can be caring and nurturing.

The meaning of being a woman for you: control, power, life giver, nurturer.

The meaning of your work as a Dominatrix, cam model and content producer: taking back my power and control.

Setting my own hours and production, allowing me to work around my disabilities.

Your favorite things (and the challenges) of your professional facets: findom – men giving me power, control and money!!! No consistency, or real platforms anymore.

Sex work is so much more work them most people can imagine. Then there is the stigma of being a sw and the abuse!

Inspiration: money, and how it gives you options. Helping others. Giving, paying it forward.

How do you feel about your work achievements? It’s like bi polar, sometimes a great high, and low lows.

Your mind when you’re on a camming/findom/cuckolding session also when you produce content, and sexting: I never had a bf in high school and was a ugly duckling, now I have men from all over the world worshipping me, giving me money and gifts, wanting to be with me.  

Your current projects: Streamate!!

A day in your life: it really depends, I have chronic fatigue, fibromyalgia, and other ailments, so everything depends on how my body is feeling. 

On a “normal” day, I get up around nine a.m., try to wake up, check social media. Run errands, work on projects.  

Try to have a nap for a couple of hours, spend time with my friends and family, start steaming around 8 p.m. for several hours.

Your experience during quarantine due COVID-19 and 2021 expectations: I’m very high risk – I get it , I’m dead. So very surreal, depressing, scary.

My 28 yr old son is also very high risk, so I’ve been really freaked out about him getting covid too.

My mental health would really waver due to this too. I did re enter to sex work field to make ends meet.

Hobbies, dreams, fears; strenghts and weakness that you want to share: I was sexually abused throughout my childhood, and this has fucked me up beyond comprehension.

I have several mental illnesses due to this and 2 failed marriages. I did meet my soul mate through a threesome 19 yrs ago. It was love at first, fuck. His crazy matches my crazy and we are perfect together.

I love helping people, I went back to school at 46 yrs old to become a social worker, but got very ill and was never able to work in the field.

It’s never stopped me from trying to help people, including going without to help others. My husband and I both know what it’s like to go without, so we try out best to help others.

A big turn on and a big turn off: good manners are ALWAYS sexy, tattoos, piercings, a man who treats his woman right. 

Huge turn offs is being rude, bad hygiene and self entitlement

Something that makes you happy/something that makes you angry: money makes me happy! I’ve never had financial security, so that’s very important to me. 

Angry, self entitled rich people, injustices of this world, bullies.

A quote that talks about you, it can be with your own words: manners are sexy!!! Respect others! You have no idea what they have gone through in life.

The story of your Dominatrix name: the best way to describe myself and stick out.

What you value the most? My family.

Be remembered: someone who cared, always trying to help other people. An inspiration and a warrior.

Things that you enjoy

Drinks: ice coffee, paralyzers, water.

Cities/places: New Orleans, LA, Dominican.

Food: chicken, ice cream, stuffed Yorkshires.

Colors: purple, red, black.

Fetish and pleasure: money makes me wet. I love being in control, yet my man is a alpha also, not a sub!

Music: Marilyn Manson, Avatar, Rammstein, Rob Zombie.

Flavors: vanilla ,coconut, caramel.

Movies: Queen of the Damned, The Crow.

Characters (fiction & historical): I read so many books, it’s hard to choose. I love strong women, and alpha males.

Fashion: gothic/rocker/biker.

https://linktr.ee/Bbwgilf67

Cammodels: bbwgilf67

Twitter: @Bbwgilf67

Publicado por Luis Alcántar

Me gusta escribir, también el cine, la fotografía y la música. Colaboré en Avenida Digital 3.0. Únete a/join to: https://cams.pinxsters.com/

Deja un comentario

Diseña un sitio como este con WordPress.com
Comenzar