Melissa Howe: I loved working on Secrets of Playboy

Melissa Howe is a British model. She was featured recently in the 2022 A&E docuseries Secrets of Playboy.

I loved Working on Secrets of Playboy,, as it was a way of speaking about my experience with the brand on a bigger scale Tv with this production team, was fun as was all women.

What are your favorite, spicy things of Secrets of Playboy and the hardest things? I would say answering interviews.

Sometimes you feel like they twisting or turning things to be negative which I experienced with a tabloid recently I did an interview about how much I loved being at the mansion and brand.

And whole interview was turned into this raunchy article and negative, lol, there was truth to it but they new what they were doing with it I guess it sells.

Do you remember how was your first featuring with Playboy? Yes, I remember. Hef said me and Carla would be doing a test shoot with Joel Flora who was there in team photographer at the time we both had red hair was amazing studio/outfits/glam and we felt comfortable as we had each other me and my sister.

Have you thought about making a documentary or book about your career and life? Not sure about documentary, maybe a book down the line so the world understands me more as I can feel misunderstood sometimes.

What’s your experience about the pandemic days, how they hit on you? I did online work webcam and

I didn’t like so much as was stuck indoors so much and felt isolated but was good option for me at the time all my friends models etc., all did same.

And me and my sister travelled to Spain/Germany/Amsterdam. I also am a contracted brand ambassador for dental turkey; so I travelled there to I would reccomend you all to go to them for Hollywood smile and that I send you 😬.

Melissa is working on her projects, living between London and Los Angeles, California. Self focused and self love not dating anyone.

How do you feel in this moment of your career, living and working in US, with Xxotic Angels, and your goals achieved until now? I am glad to be represented currently by xxotic angels.

I have worked with them for years. They have got me bookings for shoots and autograph signings, etc. events, so they will listen to my vision and only forward negotiate me projects I believe in.

It was was easy for you, to get used to it to the LA. life? Yes, for my birthday this year I will host in Hollywood I can transition well as opportunity and lifestyle the draw for me. I like the most in L.A and people similar to me creatively.

Publicado por Luis Alcántar

Me gusta escribir, también el cine, la fotografía y la música. Colaboré en Avenida Digital 3.0. Únete a/join to: https://cams.pinxsters.com/

Deja un comentario

Diseña un sitio como este con WordPress.com
Comenzar